Rye malts for bakery

Rye malts for bakery

Own production line of rye fermented and unfermented malts

for bakery and confectionary industry

Grainrus has expanded the line of malts "Kursk malt" and launched its own production of rye fermented and unfermented malts in Kostino village, Rybinsky district (Yaroslavl region) at the facilities of Organic Food, LLC owned by Grainrus since December 2020. The design capacity of the rye malt production is up to 6,000 tons per year.

In the spring of 2021, the first batches of fermented and unfermented rye malt were already produced.

For the first time, the new product was presented to the participants and exhibitors of the specialized exhibition in the industry of production and sale of confectionery and bakery products Modern Bakery Moscow 2021, which was held from 23 till 26 March 2021 in Moscow.

Rye malt for bakery and confectionary industry

Since 2012 Grainrus is a leading Russian producer of malt under the brand «Kursk malt». To date, the brand "Kursk malt" produces 19 varieties of barley, wheat, oat, buckwheat, rye malts with a color range from 20 to 1400 units at the production sites in Kursk and Rybinsk. Barley, wheat types of malt as well as buckwheat and oat malts, used in bakery. In 2021 has been launched production line of rye fermented and rye unfermented malts.

For bakery & confectionery

In baking, rye, oat, and buckwheat malts are used to improve the color, taste, and aroma of bread. The crumb gets a brownish color and a characteristic malt aroma and taste.

The use of rye malt prolongs the freshness of bread, increases the biological value of the final product. Proportions of the rye malt use in the dough preparation can be up to 10% of the flour weight. Alcohol is released during the interaction of malt with yeast, which makes it possible to use this product in brewing, in the bread and yeast production.

Rye fermented malt

Rye fermented malt has a homogeneous grain mass with a sweet and sour taste similar to the taste of rye bread, and is used in the preparation of such bakery products as Rye bread (black), Borodino bread (black, with coriander), Malt bread, Amateur bread, Riga bread and others. The mass fraction of the extract in dry matter is not less than 84.0. Color index is in values from 10.0-35.0, acidity — 35.0-50.0. Mass fraction of moisture in whole grains is max. 8.0, in ground form — 10.0.

Rye unfermented malt

Unfermented rye malt has a homogeneous grain mass with a sweet and sour taste, similar to the taste of rye bread. The mass fraction of the extract in dry matter is not less than 80.0. The color index is in the values of 3.0, and the acidity is in the range of 15.0. Mass fraction of moisture in whole grains is max. 8.0, in ground form — 10.0. The saccharification duration is 25 minutes.

Bakery production

  • Rye bread (black)
  • Borodinsky bread (black, with coriander)
  • Malt rye bread
  • Amateur bread
  • Rizhsky bread

Malt packaging

Malt is packed in branded bags of 25 kg

Available for sale in crushed and non-crushed form

Wholesale price list and at retail in the online store

packaging

Rye malt production

The rye malt is produced at the modern facilities of Organic Food, LLC, which were put into operation in 2018 and have a full cycle of malting. A special production feature is the process ability to produce "targeted" batches of malt with specified properties in color, smell, aroma, taste, color index, extractivity, acidity, and grinding coarseness. The production is equipped with the capability of individual heating of each separate bed, with automatic maintenance of temperature and humidity conditions.


WhatsApp

Агро
Сырье для хлебопечения

Сырье для хлебопечения

Производство ржаного солода

для хлебопекарной и кондитерской отраслей
.

Направление бизнеса по производству сырья для хлебопекарной и кондитерской отраслей компания Грейнрус запустила в декабре 2020 года. Компания приобрела дополнительные мощности ООО "Органик Фуд" для производства ржаного солода под брендом "Курский солод" в Ярославской области.

Весной 2021 года были уже произведены первые партии ржаного ферментированного и неферментированного солода.

Впервые новинка была представлена участникам и экспонентам профильной выставки индустрии производства и реализации кондитерских и хлебобулочных изделий Modern Bakery Moscow 2021, которая прошла с 23 по 26 марта 2021 года в Москве.

Сырье для хлебопекарной и кондитерской отраслей

Компания Грейнрус с 2012 года является ведущим производителем российского солода под брендом «Курский солод». С 2012 года солодовня производит 19 сортов солода цветностью от 20 до 1400 единиц. Ячменные и пшеничные сорта солода, а также гречишный и овсяный солод, используемые в хлебопечении и производстве хлебобулочных изделий. В 2021 году запущено производство ржаного ферментированного и неферметированного солодов.

Для производства хлеба, хлебобулочных изделий и кваса

В хлебопечении ржаной, овсяный, гречишный солода используются для улучшения цвета, вкуса и аромата хлеба. Мякиш приобретает коричневатый цвет и характерный солодовый аромат и вкус.

Применение ржаного солода продлевает срок свежести хлеба, повышает биологическую ценность конечного продукта. Пропорции использования ржаного солода в приготовлении теста может составлять до 10 % от массы муки. В процессе взаимодействия солода с дрожжами выделяется спирт, что позволяет применять данный продукт в пивоварении,в производстве хлеба и дрожжей.

Ржаной ферментированный солод

Ржаной ферментированный солод обладает однородной зерновой массой с кисло-сладким вкусом, напоминающим вкус ржаного хлеба. Массовая доля экстракта в сухом веществе не менее 84.0. Показатель цветности в значениях от 10.0-35.0, кислотность 35.0-50.0. Массовая доля влаги в цельном зерне max.8.0, в размолотом виде 10.0.

Ржаной неферментированный солод

Ржаной неферментированный имеет однородную зерновую массу с кисло-сладким вкусом, напоминающим вкус ржаного хлеба. Массовая доля экстракта в сухом веществе не менее 80.0. Показатель цветности в значениях 3.0, кислотностью в диапазоне 15.0. Массовая доля влаги в цельном зерне max.8.0, в размолотом виде 10.0. Продолжительность осахаривания 25 минут.

Сорта хлеба

  • Ржаной хлеб (черный)
  • Бородинский хлеб (черный, с кориандром)
  • Заварной хлеб
  • Любительский хлеб
  • Рижский хлеб

Фасовка солода

Фирменные мешки по 25 кг.

Солод представлен в зерне и помоле.

Оптовые и розничные продажи.

packaging

Производство ржаного солода

Изготовление ржаного солода производится на современных мощностях ООО «Органик Фуд» в поселке Костино, Рыбинский район (Ярославская область), введенных в эксплуатацию в 2018 году и имеющих полный цикл солодорощения. Особенностью производства является технологическая возможность выпускать «адресные» партии солода с заданными характеристиками по цвету, запаху, аромату, вкусу, цветности, экстрактивности, кислотности, крупноте помола. Производство оснащено возможностью индивидуального подогрева каждой обособленной грядки, с автоматической поддержкой температурно-влажностного режима.

Контактная информация

ООО «Органик Фуд»

152973, Россия, Ярославская
область, Рыбинский район,
пос.Костино, 106а